PARENT RESOURCES

Nutley Public School District
Parent Outreach Page
Be Informed. Be Involved.


Absence Call Out Numbers
Nutley Student Absence Call Out Phone Numbers All five elementary schools in Nutley utilize an attendance line for the reporting of student absences. In the event your child will be absent from school for any reason, please dial the number below and leave the information as outlined. Please note that you may call each school’s phone line outside of regular school hours to report an absence. To report a student absence please call the school’s designated absence callout line:

Lincoln School - (973) 320-8307
Radcliffe School – (973) 320-8308
Spring Garden School – (973) 320-8309
Washington School- (973) 320-8310
Yantacaw School – (973) 320-8311
John H. Walker Middle School – (973) 661-8872
Nutley High School Attendance Office – (973) 661-8830 or 8865

When reporting a student absence please leave the following information:

· Student’s first and last name
· Homeroom teacher
· Date of absence(s)
· Reason for absence
· Request for homework

All absences must be reported no later than 9:00 a.m. on the day of the absence


Nutley Athletic Apparel

To purchase Nutley Athletic Apparel, please visit the Nutley Raiders online store



Nutley Parent Portal

Nutley High School - Mrs. Posternok lposternok@nutleyschools.org

John H. Walker Middle School - Ms. Scharlat lscharlat@nutleyschools.org

Lincoln School - Mrs. Bolcato dbolcato@nutleyschools.org 

Radcliffe School - Mrs. Cullari bcullari@nutleyschools.org 

Spring Garden School - Mrs. Caprio scaprio@nutleyschools.org 

Washington School - Mrs. Dwyer gdwyer@nutleyschools.org

Yantacaw School - Mrs. Gariano agariano@nutleyschools.org

 


Naviance Family Connection

Naviance helps students and families connect what students do in the classroom to their life goals, including finding colleges and careers based on their personal skills and areas of interests.

 



New Student Registration

Kindergarten Registration



School Messenger

Nutley uses School Messenger as our emergency callout and notification system. While we encourage all parents and guardians to update their information in the Nutley Parent Portal, you can update emergency notification contact numbers in School Messenger as well.

 


 



No Child Left Behind Resources

Nutley School Lunch Program

Student Activity Fee Remittance