Skip to main content

Nutley High School Counseling

Nutley High School Profile 19-20

 

Mrs. Lisa Cassilli: Student Assistance Coordinator, Anti-Bullying Specialist 

lcassilli@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8997

Mrs. Persis Aviles: District Testing Coordinator, I&RS Coordinator

paviles@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8992

Mrs. Lauren Birnbaum: School Counselor 

lbirnbaum@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8843

Mr. Alec Johnson: School Counselor 

ajohnson@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8838

Mrs. Victoria Lewis (Formerly Ms. Paino): School Counselor

vlewis@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8453

Mrs. Sherrie Tolve: School Counselor

stolve@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8839 

Mrs. Carrie-Anne Vos: School Counselor 

cvos@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8841

*Ms. Francesca Percontino (Leave Replacement for Mrs. Vos for 20-21): School Counselor

fpercontino@nutleyschools.org | 973-661-8841

 

 

About

The Nutley School District serves approximately 4,100 students in Kindergarten through grade 12. The five elementary schools serve students K-6 and include Lincoln School, Radcliffe School, Spring Garden School, Washington School and Yantacaw School. John H. Walker Middle School serves students in grades 7-8 while Nutley High School addresses the needs of students in grades 9-12.