Skip to main content

District Contacts

Superintendent

Dr Julie Glazer - jglazer@nutleyschools.org

Assistant Superintendent

Kent Bania - kbania@nutleyschools.org

Business Administrator

David DiPisa - ddipisa@nutleyschools.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Janine Loconsolo - jloconsolo@nutleyschools.org

Director of Communications and Employee Relations

Karen Greco - kgreco@nutleyschools.org

Director of Special Services

Helen Doyle-Marino - hdoyle-marino@nutleyschools.org

Coordinator of School Counseling

Meredith Gerckens - mgerckens@nutleyschools.org

Athletic Director

Joseph Piro - jpiro@nutleyschools.org

Director of Buildings & Grounds

Michael Parigi - mparigi@nutleyschools.org

 

Subject-Area Coordinators

English Language Arts

Brooke Benavides - bbenavides@nutleyschools.org

Fine, Performing, and Practical Arts/Career Technical Education

Dr James Riley - jriley@nutleyschools.org

Instructional Technology/Library Media

Dr Jessica Shoja - jshoja@nutleyschools.org

Mathematics

Leann Martin - lmartin@nutleyschools.org

Science

Carly Johnson - cjohnson@nutleyschools.org

Social Studies

Joseph Dwyer - jdwyer@nutleyschools.org

World Language/ESL

Julie Mitschow - jmitschow@nutleyschools.org

 

Nutley High School

Main Office - nhsmainoffice@nutleyschools.org

Principal Denis Williams - dwilliams@nutleyschools.org

Vice-Principal Joseph Materia - jmateria@nutleyschools.org

Vice-Principal Jacquelyn Devore - jdevore@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Rose Cioffi - rcioffi@nutleyschools.org

Student Assistance Coordinator/Anti-Bullying Specialist Lisa Cassilli - lcassilli@nutleyschools.org

Testing/I&RS Coordinator Persis Aviles - paviles@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Lauren Birnbaum - lbirnbaum@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Alec Johnson - ajohnson@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Victoria Lewis (Paino) - vlewis@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Sherrie Tolve - stolve@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Carrie-Anne Vos - cvos@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Francesca Percontino (Leave Replacement for Mrs Vos) - fpercontino@nutleyschools.org

John H Walker Middle School

Main Office - jhwmsmainoffice@nutleyschools.org

Principal Tracy Egan - tegan@nutleyschools.org

Vice-Principal Michael Sullivan - msullivan@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Elizabeth Stoffers - estoffers@nutleyschools.org

Student Assistance Coordinator/Anti-Bullying Specialist Joseph Cappello - jcappello@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Jill Divilio - jdivilio@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Alisa Gennace - agennace@nutleyschools.org

Lincoln Elementary School

Main Office - lincoln@nutleyschools.org

Principal Lorraine Restel - lrestel@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Victoria Gonzalez - vgonzalez@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Nancy Thunell - nthunell@nutleyschools.org

Radcliffe Elementary School

Main Office - radcliffe@nutleyschools.org

Principal Michael Kearney - mkearney@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Lisa Perrota - lperrota@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Lauren Alfaro - lalfaro@nutleyschools.org

Spring Garden Elementary School

Main Office - springgarden@nutleyschools.org

Principal Laurie LaGuardia - llaguardia@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Cindy Mascolo - cmascolo@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Nancy Thunell - nthunell@nutleyschools.org

Washington Elementary School

Main Office - washington@nutleyschools.org

Principal Douglas T Jones - djones@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Christina Vitiello - cvitiello@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Kelli Cerniglia - kcerniglia@nutleyschools.org

Yantacaw Elementary School

Main Office - yantacaw@nutleyschools.org

Principal Frank Francia - ffrancia@nutleyschools.org

Nurse Jill Neumann - jneumann@nutleyschools.org

Counselor Lauren Alfaro - lalfaro@nutleyschools.org

 

Parent Portal Support

ParentPortal@nutleyschools.org

Student Portal Support

StudentPortal@nutleyschools.org

Virtual Learning Support

VirtualLearning@nutleyschools.org

Technology Helpdesk

Helpdesk@nutleyschools.org

School Lunch Program

LunchProgram@nutleyschools.org

Registration/Residency

Registration@nutleyschools.org

 

Human Resources

HR@nutleyschools.org

Payroll

Payroll@nutleyschools.org

Benefits

Benefits@nutleyschools.org

Affirmative Action

AffirmativeAction@nutleyschools.org

Purchasing/Account Payable

Purchasing@nutleyschools.org

Bookkeeping/Accounts Receivable

Accounts@nutleyschools.org

Public Records Requests

PublicRecords@nutleyschools.org

 

Teacher Contacts

Parent Portal (Schedule tab)

Student Portal (Schedule tab)

About

The Nutley School District serves approximately 4,100 students in Kindergarten through grade 12. The five elementary schools serve students K-6 and include Lincoln School, Radcliffe School, Spring Garden School, Washington School and Yantacaw School. John H. Walker Middle School serves students in grades 7-8 while Nutley High School addresses the needs of students in grades 9-12.