Skip to main content

Members of the Board of Education

 

Mr. Daniel A. Carnicella, President dcarnicella@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Salvatore Ferraro, Vice President sferraro@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Salvatore Balsamo sbalsamo@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Joseph Battaglia jbattaglia@nutleyschools.org
Ms. Lisa Danchak-Martin ldanchak-martin@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Frank A. DeMaio fdemaio@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Charles W. Kucinski ckucinski@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Kenneth J. Reilly kreilly@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Nicholas Scotti nscotti@nutleyschools.org

 

 

About

The Nutley School District serves approximately 4,100 students in Kindergarten through grade 12. The five elementary schools serve students K-6 and include Lincoln School, Radcliffe School, Spring Garden School, Washington School and Yantacaw School. John H. Walker Middle School serves students in grades 7-8 while Nutley High School addresses the needs of students in grades 9-12.