Skip to main content

Members of the Board of Education

 

Mr. Charles W. Kucinski, President  ckucinski@nutleyschools.org 
Ms. Lisa Danchak-Martin, Vice President ldanchak-martin@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Daniel A. Carnicella dcarnicella@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Frank A. DeMaio fdemaio@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Salvatore Ferraro sferraro@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Kenneth J. Reilly kreilly@nutleyschools.org
Mr. Fredrick Scalera fscalera@nutleyschools.org
Mrs. Theresa Quirk tquirk@nutleyschools.org
Ms. Erica Zarro ezarro@nutleyschools.org

Nutley BOE

 

About

The Nutley School District serves approximately 4,100 students in Kindergarten through grade 12. The five elementary schools serve students K-6 and include Lincoln School, Radcliffe School, Spring Garden School, Washington School and Yantacaw School. John H. Walker Middle School serves students in grades 7-8 while Nutley High School addresses the needs of students in grades 9-12.