Skip to main content

Members of the Board of Education


Mr. Charles W. Kucinski, President 
Ms. Lisa Danchak-Martin, Vice President
Mr. Salvatore Balsamo
Mr. Daniel A. Carnicella
Mr. Frank A. DeMaio
Mr. Salvatore Ferraro
Mr. Kenneth J. Reilly
Mrs. Theresa Quirk
Ms. Erica Zarro

Nutley BOE



The Nutley School District serves approximately 4,100 students in Kindergarten through grade 12. The five elementary schools serve students K-6 and include Lincoln School, Radcliffe School, Spring Garden School, Washington School and Yantacaw School. John H. Walker Middle School serves students in grades 7-8 while Nutley High School addresses the needs of students in grades 9-12.